My School Life

I am a student of class 7.I like to learn new things.I love to question everybody to learn new things.

I always question my teachers in my class to learn new things.Because of my this nature many people feel disturbed.Even my parents tell me not to question every time.

But this is not right.It is my right to question everybody to learn.My class mates make fun of me for my this nature.

I feel very sad everyday:(.I want to lead a better life.I want to live like every other people.

So my school life isn’t good as you are thinking.

ThankYou:)

Leave a Reply

