In School

I had already said that I am a student of class 7.My school starts at 7:00 am but I always go there in 6:30 or 6:40 to get my seat in first three seats.

​But finding seats in first is hard.Everybody don’t get this opportunity every time.So we need to go to school early.But I don’t mind to seat in last.

Because I believe that school is a learning place.Not for seating in fast or last.If you can learn honestly ,seat doesn’t matter.

​So I suggest everybody,don’t mind if you seat in the last.Seat doesn’t prove your qualification.

Leave a Reply

