As a bowler in Cricket

I am a cricket lover.Sometime I play cricket in the field.Generally I am an all rounder. But I like to bowl very much than batting.I am a off spinner as a left handed.

Everybody calls me a cutter master in my school and neighborhood because of my extreme bowling.Don’t think that I am praising me own.I am just saying that I love bowling.

Bowling is very important in cricket. A match can’t be win without good bowling but I think bowlers have less popularity than bats mans.

But I request everyone that bowlers are very important in cricket. So love bowlers.

Thank You

Leave a Reply

