Dimension: A Imagination Or A True Thing?

My Fantasy:I dont know much things about dimensions or physics but becoming a astrophysics is one of my aim.I think that if dimensions exist how could we find them and how to go inside them live.Somebody says that we cant build time machine or somebody says we can.I am one of them who believe that we can travel through time.I think if we could make a device that can identity 4 dimensional signals and process with them because time run in 4 dimension.

This is a poor fantasy and imagination of a teenage boy.Forgive me if anything wrong.

Leave a Reply

