After A Tired Day

I am very tired today.I had a big journey in bus.Today I had attended a wedding ceremony of one of my relatives.At first me and my little family went there by CNG(A Vehicle Of Our Own Country).We stayed there for at least 4 or 5 hours.After we are going to return, a wide rainfall occurs.(Our Badluck:().So we had to wet in rain to find a taxi or CNG.But The Area was out of the city and we didn’t find any kind of vehicles.After a few time later we found a bus and by many difficulties we reached at our home.So I am going to sleep now for a better tomorrow.

Thank You

Leave a Reply

