The rights of a left handed

I am a left handed person.I do everything using my left hand.Except writing.I used to write using my lefthand in my childhood.But once a tution teacher always punished me in my childhood for writing using my left hand.For this teacher I start to write using my right hand.Now I forgotten how to write using left hand.Because I hadn’t write using my left hand for years now.​

Secondly when I use my left hand in the playing field.Many people make fun of my left hand.Some time I feel very bad when people make fun of me.

Some times my parents also tease me for this.

So I welcome everyone to suppport me in this.Because I want to create a world where everyone can live in peace.

Thank You

4 thoughts on “The rights of a left handed

  1. I am left handed too! I think it’s great to be left handed – it makes you more unique! Also, it gives you a massive advantage in cricket when bowling, as you can spin the ball so that it pitches by the off stump and bounces in to the leg side, bowling the batsman out. Go left handers!πŸ–πŸ»πŸ–πŸΌπŸ–πŸ½πŸ–πŸΎπŸ–πŸΏπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    Like

  2. I really appreciate your opinion on this topic. Even though I am right handed, I see no difference between a left handed person and me. Its just cruel for people to make fun of things one can’t change about themself

    Like

Leave a Reply

