Unlucky song???

Its a kind of weird think to say but it happened.Once I downloaded a song called cheap thrills.I liked it a bit good.But when I try to sing this song something bad happens to me.You can say it a coincidence.But it is not.Specifically I am not a that kind of person who believes strange things.But when something bothering you it is weird.

Last time when I sang this song,I got a disease called (I can’t tell you guys).It was an medical emergency. I had gone through a surgery because of that disease.

Note:I dont blame this song.Its just a fantasy of a ill teenager.

Leave a Reply

