Need Some Friends!!!

Recently I have been very bored.Nothing to do.All day on bed because of my illness.But I am feeling better now by the grace of Allah.But my parents don’t understand. They say me to relax some more day.So I am very bored.No people to talk!!! I am Very much bored now.Now just wanting​ to have a friend.But I have have already said in my blog that I have no good friends so….it’s a quite boring life.I hate this type of life.A life without friend,fun and all kind of happiness.

But a good life is not foreveryone.At least no for me.I am a unlucky and ill boy since my birth and I will always remain the jerk.

So email me at talhanafi13@gmail.com and be my friend.​Thank You

Leave a Reply

