Just bought a Adobe Photoshop CC

When I first bought a computer.I wanted to use and learn Photoshop but because of my parents I can’t got the Photoshop.Now after 2 years I have downloaded Photoshop.Adobe Photoshop CC is the latest version of Photoshop.It is quite good.I am just learning about Photoshop.It is quite difficult.​
Now I have only learned how to blur images like dslr in photoshop.Its quite great feeling.Now I can easily blur photos.Now I am trying to design a logo for my blog.But its quite difficult.Just need some good​

​tutorial and good practice.Adobe photoshop is a very useful tool.It is a essential tool for photographers.
If you want to have photoshop but if have no money then download Gimp instead.I used gimp over 1 years when I dont had photoshop.

Gimp is a pretty good photoshop alternative.It has many features too.

So have a nice day.

Thanks.

2 thoughts on “Just bought a Adobe Photoshop CC

  1. Do you like photography? I love it! Maybe you could do a post showing some of your pictures?

    PS. If you don’t recognise me, it’s Sciencetasticblog here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

