Just bought a Gaming Mouse!!!

I had already said I like to play PC games.But when I play many fps games I don’t find my normal mouse very comfortable.So I decided to buy a gaming mouse.But gaming mouse is very expensive.So Today I was looking at the shops for gaming mouse at my budget.

Then I found a mouse!!!I think it is a Chinese gaming mouse.But what ever.It is good.Grip are comfortable.​

I I had bought the black one.It is quite good.It has flashing beautiful lights.

Thank You and please read my blogs.

Leave a Reply

