A book you must read

I love reading books.But the problem is there is no library or book store near my house.So I read books at pdf version.So You can find this book online.First of all I want to say that this book is written by Sir Jafar Iqbal.He is one of the most excellent and popular writer in my country.He had written many books.I like to read his books very much.Because he is a scientist and writes science fiction books very wonderful.

Here is the cover photo.

It is written about two man.One is a scientist and the other man is a poet.They have a wonderful friendly relationship.The story is about many problems of them.You will laugh and laugh when you read the book.

Thank You

Leave a Reply

