I am writing a novel!!!!

From the start of my blogging I had been saying that I love to write.Writing is my hobby😐.Well.. I started writing from the start of my school life😩.Readers who regularly reads my blogs they all know that my life is very boring😢.The worst thing of my life is my parents doesn’t support me on anything I love or like😑.They never supported me on making friends.But every human need someone to share his/her feelings😀.So I make my friendship with paper and pens😯.I had written short stories and articles but never tried to write a NOVEL😕.So few days ago I started writing a novel.The name of the Novel is SOFTWARE🔧.It is a science fiction.Just because I love computer😄,I started this NOVEL.I am writing this NOVEL in Bangla.But I will try to make a English version of my NOVEL after finishing writing my story😅.Please pray for me and my writing.🙏Thank You😃

2 thoughts on “I am writing a novel!!!!

Leave a Reply

