Writing a book on Wattpad

Hello, there. I had mentioned in my another post that I am writing a NOVEL.  But I thought I need to write for my friends too. So I am writing a book in Wattpad. I think most of you know Wattpad is the worlds most popular book publishing and sharing platform. 

It has millions of users. I love it. Because it is a platform for those who failed to publish their books. It is also good for open minded writers.

The name of my book is ‘Who am I?‘. I have written only two parts of the story.Just search for the name ”talhanafi13” on Wattpad you will find me and my book.

Leave a Reply

